> > Contact Us

Contact Us

The National Motor Museum
SO42 7ZN

Telephone: 01590 614650

For enquiries related to the Friends of the National Motor Museum Trust please call 01590 614792 (Tues, Weds, Fri between 9.30am and 2.30pm).

For enquiries related to visiting the Beaulieu Attraction please call 01590 612345.

To email us, please use the online enquiry form below.

If your enquiry is research related please see our Frequently Asked Motoring Questions and the Motoring Research Service section.

 See below for Contact Names:

Your details:
Your query:
This is to prevent automatic submissions.

The National Motor Museum Trust Staff  

Chief Executive – Russell Bowman

Director of Collections – Andrea Bishop

PA to Director of Collections – Abigail Stocker

Film Library Manager – Murray Weston

Picture Library Manager – Jonathan Day

Shell Heritage Art Collection Manager – Nicola Balfour Penney

Shell Heritage Art Collection Promotions Manager – Melinda McCheyne

Shell Heritage Art Collections Assistant – Emma Mackinnon

Technical Officer – Tim Woodcock

Telecine Operator – Mark Knights

Curator of The Caravan Club Collection – Richard Noyce (maternity cover for Angela Willis)

Research & Enquiries Officer – Patrick Collins

Library Officer – Caroline Johnson

Curator of Objects – Gail Stewart-Bye

Curator of Photography – Mandy Schaller

Digital Collections Officer – Dominic Ivaldi

Vehicle Documentation Assistant – Rebecca Town

Film and Video Curator – Sarah Wyatt

Collections Assistant  Keith Smith

Friends Membership Secretary – Theresa Browning

Volunteer Co-ordinator & Office Administrator – Helen Keisel

Education Officer – Elaine Daniels

Outreach and Access Project Officer – Claire Weston


Site by Surface Impression